National Academy of Burns India
       NATIONAL ACADEMY OF BURNS-INDIA                 
Quick Access

Notice Board


Feb. 21-23, 2020


The latest NABI Newsletter Issue No. 23, Dec 18 is available . Happy viewing/reading.

Mrs. Phoolan Devi Gupta- NABI Award for Outstanding Work in any Field of Burns
  • This award is given by nomination only.

  • It will be given to a person who has significantly added to the knowledge of burn care Nationally.

  • Members of the Executive Committee can send the nomination for any individual giving full details and the specific contributions which entitle the person for the award.

  • The award consists of Rs. 5000/-, a certificate & a plaque. The recipient would be felicitated during the next NABICON. The awardee would also be required to deliver the Guest lecture during the Conference.

  • Nominations for the year 2016 should reach the Secretary NABI by 15th January 2017.

Recipients of Mrs. Phoolan Devi Gupta-NABI Award for outstanding work in the filed of Burns
1998-1999 Dr. S.P.Bajaj
1999-2000 Dr. Mathangi Ramakrishnan
2000-2001 Dr. I.N.Tiwari
2001-2002 Dr. P.K.Bilwani
2002-2003 Dr. D.L.N. prasad
2003-2004 Dr. Anil Chadha
2004-2005 Dr. S.K.Bhatnagar
2005-2006 Dr. Rajeev B. Ahuja
2006-2007 Dr. Shobha Chamania
2007-2008 Dr. Arvind Vartak
2008-2009 Dr. R. Bharat
2009-2010 Dr. Sheila Rohatgi
2010-2011 Dr. Karoon Agarwal
2011-2012 -
2012-2013 Dr.V. K. Tiwari
2013-2014 Dr.Umesh Shah
2014-2015 Dr.R.P.Narayan
2015-2016 Dr.Ravinder Tah
2016-2017 Dr Arun Kumar Chaudhary
2017-2018 Dr P S Bhandari

Back to page

Website conceptualized, written, designed and maintained by Dr.Sujata Sarabahi, Honorary Secretary- NABI, New Delhi. All contents and pictures are private properties of NABI. All rights reserved